Teams are connecting around the West Michigan area. To learn more watch these short videos and contact one of the men below.

 

Marketplace Ambassador

For Marketplace Ambassador (business round table) information please contact Jordan Painter - jordan@keystonehg.com

 

Operation Timothy

To learn more about Operation Timothy & Mentorship please contact Chuck Samfilippo - charles.samfilippo@nm.com

 

Here is a sampling of some of the groups meeting around West Michigan.

 

Marketplace Ambassador

Downtown Grand Rapids

Justin Ebert | ebertju@mail.gvsu.edu

SE Grand Rapids

Mike King | mike@kingfamilyconsulting.com

SE Grand Rapids

Jordan Painter | jordan@keystonehg.com

Grandville

Clint Connelly | #734.277.4973 | clint.connelly@adient.com

 

Operation Timothy

Grandville

Chuck Samfillippo | charles.samfilippo@nm.com

Downtown Grand Rapids

Jeshua Lauka | jeshua@dwlawpc.com

online

Doug Taatjes | dougt@naiwwm.com

Jack Barr | jbarr@nederveld.com

 

Small Groups

Holland

Jim Koetje | #616.820.9298 | jak@frc.org

Rockford

Tom Visser | #616.893.7800 | sclark@e-integritybiz.com